Great and cozy space with friendly atmosphere.

Vila Mariana - São Paulo

R$1.900,00

Rent Condominium (light + gas) Cable Wi-fi Cleaning lady each 15 days
Moradores
Carol

Descrição

I'm excited to share my home with you :)
I'm looking for a roommate to rent the second room of my apartment from 3 to 5 months.
The price includes the bedroom and all common areas, condominium (plus light and gas), Wi-Fi, cable, Netflix and a cleaning woman each 15 days. Bellow you can read the details.

About the place:
The bedroom has a double bed and a spacious wardrobe. It also has two useful shelves.
The rest of the residence is the common place and completely furnished with everything you'll need for a comfortable stay.
There's one bathroom, with blindex box and hot shower.
The living room has a good space, an amazing coach, TV with cable and Netflix and a table that can be used for meals or studies.
There's a fully functional kitchen (with pots/pans/dishes/etc for cooking needs).
Finally, there's a laundry area, with a washing machine, a hanged and a floor clothesline (where the sun hits directly) a small bathroom (not working) and a depot if you need to keep something there.
The apartment is in the 7th floor, great light, big window and a safe building (24 hours doorman, elevators and backyard)

About the neighborhood:
The building is located between two different subway lines, 450m from Vila Mariana (blue line) and 500m from Chácara Klabin (green line). In less than 250m you can find a supermarket, two drugstores, a fast food chain and it's also pretty close from Aclimação Park, gym, beauty saloon, banks, bar, etc.
Vila Mariana is called "South Zone" and it's a full of trees and peaceful neighborhood. At the same time, there's lots of colleges so it's full of students and young professionals.
It's very well located with easy access to everywhere in São Paulo so even if you prefer to use Uber or cab you're not going to spend very much.

About me:
I'm a single, 30 years old woman and I work with advertisement. I'm really easygoing and I'm looking for someone that could feel at home in the space we're going to share. On the week days I have a busy routine and I don't stay at home a lot. I usually arrive at 9pm and enjoy relax eating/drinking something, watching a serie or movie or listen to some music in the living room.
At the weekends I like to meet my friends at their places, bars or nightclubs eventually. I eventually receive friends at home, not often but I don't mind at all If you need/want to receive people here (I enjoy, actually).
I'm organized but not neurotics and
I'm used to have roommates since I moved to São Paulo 12 years ago and I believe we could have a really harmonious coexistence.

If you feel you fit in the description please contact me and we can discuss further details.